Aliens Battle It Out in Cartoon Network’s Latest DVD Release

Ben 10 Omniverse: Aliens at War

Available November 5, 2013, This Two-Disc DVD Includes 10 Action-Packed Episodes Plus “Alien Database” Bonus Feature

Cartoon Network announced today an all-new DVD release starring its most beloved hero Ben Tennyson with the release of Ben 10 Omniverse: Aliens at War. Available November 5, 2013, the two-disc DVD features never-before-seen Omnitrix aliens, and includes 10 action-packed episodes from the series’ second and third seasons plus an “Alien Database” bonus feature. The long-running action adventure series stars Ben, his arsenal of alien alter-egos, his by-the-book alien-plumber partner Rook, and a colorful underground world filled with intergalactic life. Ben 10 Omniverse: Aliens at War will be available on DVD for the out-of this-world suggested retail price of $19.97 and with a retailer order due date of October 1, 2013.

The episodes included in the two-disc Ben 10 Omniverse: Aliens at War DVD are:

1. T.G.I.S.

2. Tummy Trouble

3. Store 23

4. Vilgax Must Croak

5. Ben Again
See full article at Horror News »

Similar News

Recently Viewed