RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars: VH1 Sets Season Three Premiere Date

Here's something to look forward to next year. Recently, VH1 announced season three of RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars will debut in January.The new season will feature the following previous Drag Race contestants: Aja (season nine; from Brooklyn, NY), BenDeLaCreme (season six; from Seattle, Wa), Chi Chi DeVayne(season eight; from Shreveport, La), Kennedy Davenport (season seven; from Dallas, TX), Milk(season six; from New York, NY), Morgan McMichaels (season two; from Los Angeles, CA), Shangela (seasons two & three; from Los Angeles, CA), Thorgy Thor (season eight; from Brooklyn, NY), and Trixie Mattel (season seven; from Los Angeles, CA).Read More…
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed