Madam Secretary

Network: CBS

Episodes: 120 (hour)

Seasons: Six

TV show dates: September 20, 2014 -- December 8, 2019

Series status: Ended

Performers include: Tèa Leoni, Željko Ivanek, Bebe Neuwirth, Geoffrey Arend, Patina Miller, Erich Bergen, Tim Daly, Katherine Herzer, Evan Roe, Wallis Currie-Wood, and Keith Carradine.

TV show description:

This dramatic series revolves around Elizabeth McCord (Tèa Leoni), a newly appointed Secretary of State. She's a shrewd and determined woman who drives international diplomacy, battles office politics and circumvents protocol as she negotiates global and domestic issues -- both at the White House and at home.

A college professor and a brilliant former CIA analyst who left the agency for ethical reasons, Elizabeth returns to public life at the request of the President -- following the suspicious death of her predecessor.
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed