Danger Poster


Episode List



16 Jan. 1951
Appointment with Death
A domineering widow takes her step-children to Europe and The Holy Land where a murder ensues and Poirot investigates.
1 May 1951
The Killer Scarf
Heidi, a young circus acrobat is in love with two different men, her guardian and an animal trainer.
14 Aug. 1951
Murderer's Face
A gangster has his face altered by plastic surgery.
4 Sep. 1951
Death Among the Relics
After closing time at a museum, a streetwise kid stays behind.He finds a crook who's also stayed, to steal jewels from a display case. The Boy wants to turn him in to the night watchman but the crook tries to talk him out of it.
18 Dec. 1951
The Lady on the Rock
A homeless half-wit, grateful even for the insulting, bullying attention of a lout at a neighborhood bar, meets up with a gangster's long-suffering kept woman at a city park one evening.

« 1950 |  1951  1952  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed