Dragnet Poster


Episode List


Season 6

25 Oct. 1956
The Big Net
Friday and Smith attempt to stop a robber accused of assaulting and robbing women.
10 Jan. 1957
The Big Switch
A suicide attempt leaves a woman in a coma. Friday, Smith need to find the reason.
7 Feb. 1957
The Big Skip
The Big Skip: A man is reported missing, by two different women, the description matches, but the names are different. He is married to these two and has apparently skipped out on both. Friday searches for him at various places.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed