Goodyear Playhouse Poster


Episode List


Season 6

27 Jan. 1957
Nobody's Town
A peaceful man must stand up to five sadistic gunslingers when they invade his town.
24 Feb. 1957
The Princess Back Home
Successful novelist Maggie Travis returns to her mother's home hoping for a pleasant reunion. But past issues resurface leading to conflict. Maggie also notices her young niece Jennifer is disturbed and needs help.
4 Aug. 1957
Weekend in Vermont
Grace Barre takes her New York fiancé home to Vermont to meet her family, anticipating a cool reception.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed