The Case of the Dangerous Robin Poster

Episode List


Season 1

1 Nov. 1960
On Consignment
In Geneva, a masked band of thieves steal a valuable coin collection at gunpoint. Robin is put on the case, and finds out among other things , the stolen ducats were fakes.
20 Dec. 1960
Zippered Notebook
When a scientist is knocked unconscious and highly sensitive research papers are stolen in Belgium, Robin must bluff some pointed accusations at all the suspects to force the culprit to action.
10 Apr. 1961
Tin Caper
In Hong Kong, Robin must expose a captain who reported a tin shipment lost to collect on the insurance. To gain the crook's confidence he pretend to be a kidnapper and Phyllis his victim.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed