Land of the Lost Poster


Episode List


Season 3

11 Sep. 1976
Rick is transported back to the real world just as his brother Jack arrives searching for the family. The Marshalls' cave dwelling is destroyed in an earthquake, so they take up residence in the temple at the Lost City, much to the chagrin of the Sleestak.
18 Sep. 1976
Survival Kit
In order to save an ailing Holly, the Marshalls have to get their survival kit back from a Cro-Magnon who's threatened to wipe out the Sleestak race.
25 Sep. 1976
The Orb
After stepping into a pylon, Will becomes invisible, so he uses his new gift to rescue Enik from the Sleestak.
2 Oct. 1976
When the Sleestak tamper with the sunlight, an eccentric British repairman arrives to fix the problem.
9 Oct. 1976
Holly is lured into the Garden of Eternity, where Medusa intends to make her a permanent resident.
16 Oct. 1976
To receive the antidote for the venom coursing through Will's veins from Enik, the Marshalls must first rid the Lost City of a fire-breathing dinosaur.
23 Oct. 1976
Flying Dutchman
A mysterious Captain tries to take Holly away on his flying ship.
30 Oct. 1976
Hot-Air Artist
A hot air balloonist crashes on the Land of the Lost and promises to bring the Marshalls back to civilization... though he only intends to return with their uncivilized friend Cha-Ka.
6 Nov. 1976
Abominable Snowman
A yeti comes to call when Holly stakes claim to its unicorn.
13 Nov. 1976
Will and Holly find a crystal that holds the key to time travel, which they must use to save Cha-Ka from certain death.
20 Nov. 1976
Ancient Guardian
The yeti goes on a rampage when the Marshalls disturb an ancient Sleestak statue.
27 Nov. 1976
Cha-Ka's evil side is unleashed after being bitten by a beautiful beetle.
4 Dec. 1976
Medicine Man
The Marshalls get caught in the middle when a feuding soldier and Indian wander into the Land of the Lost.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed