Code R Poster

(1977– )

Episode List


Season 1

21 Jan. 1977
High Adventure
The team must rescue a deep-sea diver and a balloonist.
28 Jan. 1977
The Great Boat Race
The team's preparations for the annual boat race keep getting interrupted by rescue calls.
4 Feb. 1977
Training your friends on a volunteer fire department,two boys adrift on a home made raft and a bootlegger are some of the story lines of this episode.There are a couple of scenes that don,t match the time of day or the location of the plot which makes me wonder if this was rushed into production making it one of the reasons why only 13 episodes where ever produced as C.B.S. answer to the TV series Emergency on N.B.C.
11 Feb. 1977
A Federal Case
Island police chief Robinson is informed by federal agents that weapon trafficking is occurring in his jurisdiction. Before he can take action the government men are taken hostage by the gun smuggling gang.
18 Feb. 1977
The Invaders
The team must rescue an elderly woman trapped in a fire. Meanwhile, a rowdy motorcycle gang angers and frightens the locals into taking the law into their own hands.
25 Feb. 1977
The Firebug
George's ex-girlfriend stops by for a visit. Meanwhile, an arsonist is setting fires all over the island.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed