Glitter Poster


Episode List


Season 1

25 Dec. 1984
A millionaire wills his estate to man whom he doesn't know. So they try to find out if the will is real or if he is a fraud. And they do a story on an escape artist but they learn that he's pushing his son to follow in his footsteps. And his son's wife is afraid that her husband will not survive.
25 Dec. 1985
Rock 'n Roll Heaven
Sam and Kate are doing a story on a musician who died a year ago. But when they get there they discover several anomalies about his death. Pete and Jennifer are checking out male beauty pageant and when they couldn't get in. Pete joins. And one of the magazine's researchers has retired but is not happy about it.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed