Uncle Buck Poster


Episode List


Season 1

10 Sep. 1990
Buck confronts the kids' no-nonsense grandmother, who reluctantly agrees to let him live with and care for them, though she vows to pop in with a watchful eye.
24 Sep. 1990
The Gray Fox
Buck's old friend and mentor, Pete, stops by for a visit, and piques the interest of Mrs. Hogoboom.
1 Oct. 1990
Cub Fever
Buck wins a contest where he gets to provide color commentary along with Harry Caray during the ninth inning of a Chicago Cubs game.
8 Oct. 1990
Buck to School
Buck makes a deal with Tia that she can drop out of school if Buck doesn't get his high school diploma.
22 Oct. 1990
Teacher's Pet
Tia conspires to set up her English teacher with Uncle Buck in the hope that it will help her avoid summer school.
23 Nov. 1990
Bluebell Buck
Buck tries his luck as the mother of Maizy's Bluebell girl scout troop.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed