Nightmare Cafe Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Jan. 1992
Nightmare Cafe
Frank Nolan and Fay Peronivic find themselves mysteriously drawn to an all-night café following a surreal brush with death.
6 Mar. 1992
Dying Well Is the Best Revenge
When Frank gets involved with a married woman whose husband is very possessive, Fay worries for his safety.
13 Mar. 1992
Fay & Ivy
Fay's younger sister Ivy comes to the city to visit her, but trouble comes along in the form of her scummy boyfriend Jesse.
20 Mar. 1992
The Heart of the Mystery
The café slows down time in order to enable a detective to find the answer to an unsolved murder before his death by gunshot.
27 Mar. 1992
Sanctuary for a Child
The café brings Frank back to his hometown, where he befriends a boy whose comatose body lies in the town hospital.
3 Apr. 1992
Aliens Ate My Lunch
When a desperate tabloid writer concocts a story about a small-town alien invasion, his simple lie snowballs out of his control.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed