Hardball Poster

(1994– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 1994
The Butt Winnick Story
Happy wants to beat an old rival who stole his girlfriend years ago. Can the Pioneers come through for their manager?
9 Oct. 1994
Frank Buys an Island, Mike Pays the Price
Mike makes love to his wife three times in one night. The next day he hits three home runs. Could there be a connection? His superstitious teammates encourage him to keep it up for as long as he possibly can.
16 Oct. 1994
Lee's Bad, Bad Day
Lee organizes a reunion of old players. One dies and she tries to minimize the damage. Hardball meets his predecessor and the two bond.
23 Oct. 1994
My Name Is Hard B.
Hardball comes to work drunk after his wife leaves him. Lee tries to help, but ends up injuring Barry Bonds. She later helps him get his job back. Meanwhile Dave deals with a stalker. Hardball gets revenge on the mascot who stole his wife.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed