The Spooktacular New Adventures of Casper Poster

Episode List


Season 2

26 Oct. 1996
Spooky and Poil Meet the Monsters/You Know You're Alive When.../13 Ways to Scare a Fleshie/The Trick's a Treat
Spooky answers a haunt-ad to become a spookster of a haunted castle, but soon finds he doesn't stand a ghost of a chance of beating out the monstrous competition.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed