Aftershock: Earthquake in New York Poster

Episode List


Season 1

14 Nov. 1999
Part 1
After an earthquake tears through New York City, turning it into a fiery concrete wasteland, the mayor and a former Fire Chief must set aside their political differences to wrench Manhattan out of the ashes. As chaos reigns and survivors struggle to stay alive - above ground and below - the mission to rebuild begins.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed