Gormenghast Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jan. 2000
Episode #1.1
Newborn Titus Groan is destined to rule Gormenghast, a kingdom based on complicated and unbreakable traditions. Meanwhile an ambitious kitchen slave schemes to escape his destiny and overthrow the old order.
24 Jan. 2000
Episode #1.2
Steerpike's secret machinations begin to throw Gormenghast into chaos and madness, threatening the reign of the future Earl Titus.
31 Jan. 2000
Episode #1.3
Now a teenager, young Titus Groan rebels against the strict traditions of Gormenghast as he begins to explore the world outside the walls.
7 Feb. 2000
Episode #1.4
After a string of tragedies, Titus must finally confront the scheming Steerpike and determine where his own destiny lies.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed