Festival of Family Classics Poster

Episode List


Season 1

29 Oct. 1972
Jack O'Lantern
A leprechaun, who had changed himself into a pumpkin seed to hibernate for the winter, comes to life as Mr. Jack O'Lantern, who then uses his pumpkin shell to help scare away Zelda the Witch and Archibald the Warlock.
11 Feb. 1973
Alice in Wonderland
A young girl named Alice falls down a rabbit hole and finds herself in Wonderland, a fantasy land of strange characters and ideas.
26 Nov. 1973
Robin Hood
A woodcutter is jailed by the evil Sheriff of Nottingham, and it's up to Robin Hood and his merry men to save the woodcutter.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed