The Division Poster


Episode List


Season 4

18 Jan. 2004
Skips and Scones
Jinny and Magda rush to find a dangerous burglar. Raina's relationship with a baseball player takes on new consideration.
16 May 2004
Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep
Kate learns that a coma victim has awakened after nine years and hopes to solve the case with the help of the victim.
6 Jun. 2004
Crawl Space
The team scrambles to find Raina (Inspector Washington), who has been abducted. Questions arise regarding the suspects. Meanwhile, Raina fights to keep a woman, abducted before her and being held with her, from giving up.
13 Jun. 2004
Baby, the Rain Must Fall
Magda and Nate investigate the murder of a prominent attorney, Raina unexpectedly rescues someone, and Stacy is unexpectedly faced with an extraordinary and dangerous situation that tests her courage, judgment, and poise. Jinny and the Captain share the fears and joys of parenting - and several members of the team experience the restorative powers of babies.
28 Jun. 2004
Zero Tolerance: Part 2
The team tries to bring the stand-off with high school students to a peaceful end. After risking their lives in the tragic situation, Jenny gives everyone a reason to celebrate.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed