Fear Factor Poster

(I) (2001–2012)

Episode List


Season 7

12 Feb. 2012
The Bees Are Angry
Five Stunts for five couples. First, one is tied under a helicopter, the other must climb out and under, release their partner as they drop on boxes in the water and release a flag. For the second stunt one must get covered with bees and the other must eat 20 live bees, grab a bee covered ax handle, put the ax on it and cut the rope to release their partner covered with bees. The third stunt has one person on a 13 story building collecting flags. For every flag a sandbag that gets tossed onto a target. The team that hits closest to the target wins $5000. The fourth ...
9 Jul. 2012
Leeches & Shaved Heads & Tear Gas, Oh My! Part 1
Five couples play for the grand prize of $100,000 and take on 5 stunts.
16 Jul. 2012
Leeches & Shaved Heads & Tear Gas, Oh My! Part 2
Surprise as one couple drops out! For the third stunt, one gathers glowing bags in a burning building climbing floors dressed in full fire gear and then give them to the other on top of the building. The person on the building is flung off and must drop the bags on a target on the ground. No one is eliminated. The closest to the center of the target wins $5000. The fourth stunt is the Fear Factor Wheel of Misfortune. One is strapped to the wheel the other spins it. They each must do what they land on: get a tattoo, a shaved head and eye brows or get tear gassed. They ...

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed