10.5: Apocalypse Poster

Episode List


Season 1

21 May 2006
Episode #1.1
When a tsunami wipes Waikiki off the map, Dr. Hill's fears about the quake's after-effects are justified. Areas seismically quiet for centuries are awakened: Bald Mountain is engulfed in a deadly cloud of smoke and ash, boiling water rises from the earth, the Hoover Dam crumbles and Mount Rushmore explodes in a fiery burst of molten lava.
23 May 2006
Episode #1.2
Las Vegas hotels have sunken into the ground, Dr. Hill and the remaining survivors are racing to escape, Meanwhile, the massive earthquake is threatening to split North America in half and the Nuclear Power plant is right in the path.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed