And Ya Don't Stop: Hip Hop's Greatest Videos, Vol. 1 (Video 2000) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mark Gerard ... (video "U.N.I.T.Y.")
F. Gary Gray ... (video "It Was a Good Day")
Spike Lee ... (video "Fight the Power")
Milcho Manchevski ... (video "Tennessee")
Parris Mayhew ... (video "Slam")
David Perez Shadi ... (video "Jump Around")
Marty Thomas ... (video "Real Compton City G's")
Rupert Wainwright ... (video "Straight Outta Compton")


Arrested Development Arrested Development ... Themselves (segment "Tennessee")
Big D.S. Big D.S. ... Himself - Onyx (segment "Slam")
Biohazard ... Themselves (segment "Slam")
Tawana Brawley Tawana Brawley ... Herself (segment "Fight the Power")
Chuck D ... Himself - Public Enemy (segment "Fight the Power") (as Public Enemy)
Leor Dimant ... Himself (segment "Jump Around") (as House of Pain)
DJ Yella DJ Yella ... Himself (segment "Straight Outta Compton") (as N.W.A.)
Dr. Dre ... Himself (segment "Straight Outta Compton") (as N.W.A.)
Jermaine Dupri ... Himself (segment "Freaks Come Out at Night")
Eazy-E Eazy-E ... Himself (segments "Straight Outta Compton" and "Real Compton City G's") (as N.W.A.)
Eric B. & Rakim Eric B. & Rakim ... Themselves (segment "Microphone Fiend")
Dionne Farris Dionne Farris ... Herself - Arrested Development (segment "Tennessee")
Sticky Fingaz ... Himself (segment "Slam") (as Onyx)
Flavor Flav ... Himself - Public Enemy (segment "Fight the Power")
The GZA ... Himself (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (as Wu-Tang Clan)
Allen Hughes ... Himself (segment "Brenda's Got a Baby")
Jalil Hutchins Jalil Hutchins ... Himself (segment "Freaks Come Out at Night") (as Whodini)
Ice Cube ... Himself - N.W.A. (segments "Straight Outta Compton" and "It Was a Good Day")
Inspectah Deck ... Himself (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (as Wu-Tang Clan)
M.C. Ren M.C. Ren ... Himself (segment "Straight Outta Compton") (as N.W.A.)
Method Man ... Himself (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (as Wu-Tang Clan)
Money-B Money-B ... Himself (segment "Brenda's Got a Baby")
Danny Boy O'Connor ... Himself (segment "Jump Around") (as House of Pain)
Ol' Dirty Bastard ... Himself (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (as Wu-Tang Clan)
Professor Griff Professor Griff ... Himself - Public Enemy (segment "Fight the Power")
Public Enemy ... Themselves (segment "Fight the Power")
Queen Latifah ... Herself (segment "U.N.I.T.Y.")
Raekwon ... Himself (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (as Wu-Tang Clan)
Vin Rock Vin Rock ... Little Dude (segment "U.N.I.T.Y.")
Erik Schrody ... Himself (segment "Jump Around") (as House of Pain)
Evan Seinfeld ... Himself (segment "Slam")
Tupac Shakur ... Himself (segment "Brenda's Got a Baby") (as 2Pac)
Speech Speech ... Himself (segment "Tennessee") (as Arrested Development)
Fredro Starr ... Himself (segment "Slam") (as Onyx)
Tyrone Taylor Tyrone Taylor ... Sonny Seeza- Onyx (segment "Slam")
Terminator X Terminator X ... Himself - Public Enemy (segment "Fight the Power")
Whodini Whodini ... Themselves (segment "Freaks Come Out at Night")
Wu-Tang Clan ... Themselves (segment "C.R.E.A.M.")
Ghostface Killah ... Himself - Wu-Tang Clan (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (uncredited)
Masta Killa ... Himself - Wu-Tang Clan (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (archive footage) (uncredited)
RZA ... Himself - Wu-Tang Clan (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (uncredited)
U-God ... Himself - Wu-Tang Clan (segment "C.R.E.A.M.") (archive footage) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Bruce Spears ... producer (video "Real Compton City G's")

Cinematography by 

Ernest R. Dickerson ... director of photography (segment "Fight the Power")

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed