(2002– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jan. 2003
Anthony Quinn
Documentary on the life and times of two-time Academy Award winning actor, Anthony Quinn.
24 Jan. 2003
Vivien Leigh
Vivien Leigh's story from colonial India, Gone With the Wind and marriage to Olivier, to her affair with Peter Finch and her battle with mental illness.
28 Jan. 2003
James Dean
TV biopic of James Dean with rare archival footage of Dean, and candid new interview footage with Dean friends William Bast, Betsy Palmer, and Dean family members.
10 Feb. 2003
Benny Hill
Benny Hill was the first superstar of TV comedy, and by all accounts a thoroughly nice man. But his career came to a sudden and sad end when his brand of seaside postcard comedy was deemed sexist and outdated.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed