(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andreu Buenafuente
Xavier Cassadó

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jandro ... (writer)
Marcos Mas ... (writer) (as Marcos Rodríguez)

Cast (in credits order)  

Andreu Buenafuente ... Self - Host (as Buenafuente)
Fermí Fernández ... Various Characters (as Fermi Fernandez)
José Corbacho ... Self (as Jose Corbacho)
Raúl Cimas Raúl Cimas ... Self (as Raul Cimas)
David Fernández David Fernández ... Iñaki Zuloaga / Various Characters (as David Fernandez)
Edu Soto ... El Neng / Notario / Miguel Chiclé / Various Characters
Mònica Pérez Mònica Pérez ... María José Carmona / Asunción Angulo / Various Characters (as Monica Perez)
Monica Green Monica Green ... Self - Singer (as Monica Green y la Banda de Buenafuente)
Oriol Grau Oriol Grau ... Palomino (as Palomino)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nina Agustí Nina Agustí ... Self - Guest (as Nina)
Toni Albà Toni Albà ... El Rey
Dolo Beltrán Dolo Beltrán ... Self - Musical Guest (as Pastora)
Caïm Riba Caïm Riba ... Self - Musical Guest (as Pastora)
Pauet Riba Pauet Riba ... Self - Guest Musician (as Pastora)
Joan Eloi Vila Joan Eloi Vila ... Self
Santi Millán ... Self (uncredited)

Makeup Department 

Caitlin Acheson ... makeup department head

Sound Department 

Isaac Bonfill ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Marc Duran ... camera operator
Xavi Lopez ... lighting technician
Ramón Sánchez ... steadicam operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Jabel Martinez ... stylist

Editorial Department 

David Guillén ... realizator
Marta Pahissa ... post-production coordinator

Music Department 

Joan Eloi Vila ... musician

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed