"Mr. & Mrs. North" Mask of Hate (TV Episode 1954) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lew Landers

Writing Credits  

Lee Erwin ... (writer)
Frances Lockridge ... (characters) and
Richard Lockridge ... (characters)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Barbara Britton ... Pamela North
Richard Denning ... Jerry North
Francis De Sales ... Police Lt. Bill Weigand (as Francis DeSales)
Willis Bouchey ... Gordon Lane
Eve Miller ... Marion Lane
Harry Lauter ... Barry Weston

Produced by 

John W. Loveton ... producer

Cinematography by 

Kenneth Peach ... (as Kenneth D. Peach)

Film Editing by 

Otto Meyer

Art Direction by 

Arthur Lonergan

Set Decoration by 

Fred M. MacLean ... (as Fred MacLean)

Production Management 

Herbert E. Stewart ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Willard M. Reineck ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Frank Goodwin ... sound engineer
Buddy Myers ... re-recording

Editorial Department 

Tholen Gladden ... supervising editor (as Tholen E. Gladden)

Other crew 

Donn Mullally ... story editor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed