(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Adrian Cooper

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

David Fisher ... (original story)
Dino Irlandese ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Sam Kydd ... Orlando O'Connor
David Munro David Munro ... Steve Morgan
Judy Robinson Judy Robinson ... Jenny Morgan
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Abineri ... Jingles Partridge
Noel Davis Noel Davis ... Percy Poopdeck
Clive Dunn ... Dai MacTavish
John Louis Mansi John Louis Mansi ... Tom Turtle (as Louis Mansi)
Priscilla Morgan ... Dolly Mintwacker
Dickie Owen Dickie Owen ... Tim Turtle
Harry Towb ... Barnaby

Produced by 

Ronald Marriott ... producer

Music Department 

Syd Dale ... composer: theme music "Brass and Bongos" / theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed