(2006– )

Episode List



24 Sep. 2006
Man vs. Archers
Floyd fends off a legion of archers while Ted just wants to bbq.
24 Oct. 2006
Man vs. Poison
Floyd discovers his morning cup of coffee is poisoned; Ted tries to read the newspaper.

 2006  2007  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed