The Chief (1990–1995)

Episode #3.1 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Tim Pigott-Smith ... Chief Constable John Stafford
Martin Shaw ... DAC Alan Cade
Karen Archer Karen Archer ... ACC Anne Stewart
Michael Cochrane ... Nigel Crimmond
T.P. McKenna ... Colin Fowler
Kate Binchy Kate Binchy ... Councillor Rosalind Maxwell
John Cater ... Councillor Samuel Winstanley
Eamon Boland Eamon Boland ... Det. Chief Supt. Jim Gray
Stuart McGugan ... Det. Supt. Sean McCloud
Malcolm Storry ... DS Tom Jarrow
Jem Wall ... DC Clive Elkitt
Daniel Strauss Daniel Strauss ... Det. Insp Ireton
Ray Jewers Ray Jewers ... Det.Chief Supt. Miller
Jon Croft Jon Croft ... Commissioner
Philip Croskin Philip Croskin ... DC Gresty


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

16 April 1993 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed