Fear the Walking Dead: The Althea Tapes Poster

Episode List


Season 1

27 Jul. 2019
After her encounter with the helicopter and the mysterious Isabelle, Al confesses a newfound hope for the future as well as the importance of her taped interviews.
27 Jul. 2019
Althea makes an arrangement with Ed, a survivor trying to get home to his family in Oregon. Al will drive the man to Tyler, TX in exchange for him telling her his story.
31 Jul. 2019
Earl & CJ
Al interviews CJ and Earl, a pair of friendly travelers with vastly different backgrounds.
2 Aug. 2019
Al interviews a family man, who has emerged from safety and seclusion to check on his former place of business.
4 Aug. 2019
Al interviews a former surgeon who tries all she can to help fellow survivors.
8 Aug. 2019
Al interviews a survivor struggling with obsessive-compulsive disorder.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed