The Family Poster

(2019– )

Episode List



9 Aug. 2019
Journalist Jeff Sharlet details his days living at Ivanwald, a men's residence where he discovers the Family's allegiance to Jesus - and to power.
9 Aug. 2019
Supporters and skeptics discuss C Street - a secrecy-shrouded residence for Washington politicians., and it's sway in high-profile sex scandals.
9 Aug. 2019
New World Order
Doug Coe, the Family's leader, obscures the group's role in the National Prayer Breakfast, which has become a hub for backroom global influence-peddling.
9 Aug. 2019
Dictators, Murderers and Thieves
Some American politicians use their clout to spread the Family's views to foreign leaders, including some of history's most notorious rulers.
9 Aug. 2019
Wolf King
Rooted in local men's groups, the Family's commingling of theology, ideology and worldly power extends its reach all the way to the U.S. presidency.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed