Wild Poster

(2006– )

Episode List



5 Aug. 2012
Ice Bear
Get immersed in the intimate lives of polar bears: their capacity to interpret each other's actions and body language. We'll see that personality goes a long way in the frozen North and that being socially awkward or overly enthusiastic will make your life just that little bit harder. Follow individual bears and entire families as they make the treacherous journey from the hunting grounds on the winter ice fields to the highly contested summer pack ice of the Hudson Bay.

« 2009 |  2012  Unknown  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed