Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Anderson Cooper ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
James Clapper ... Himself - National Security Analyst
Chris Murphy Chris Murphy ... Himself (as Sen. Chris Murphy)
Maxine Waters ... Herself (as Rep. Maxine Waters)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed