(TV Series)

(I) (2019)

Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Adrienne Houghton ... Herself - Co-Host
Jeannie Mai ... Herself - Co-Host
Loni Love ... Herself - Co-Host
Tamera Mowry-Housley ... Herself - Co-Host
Eva Marcille ... Herself - Guest Co-Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Havilah Malone ... Herself
Mehmet Oz ... Himself (as Dr. Mehmet Oz)

Produced by 

Faith Deggins ... producer

Music by 

Norman Arnold

Production Management 

Arnold Ross ... production manager

Art Department 

Brandy Coplan ... property master

Camera and Electrical Department 

William B. Demeritt III ... Steadicam Operator
Paul Lennon ... moving light programmer

Other crew 

Rebecca Haas ... Travel/Talent Coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed