Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tom O'Connor ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Andrew Levy Andrew Levy ... Himself - Ombudsman (as TV's Andy Levy)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Michael Baden Michael Baden ... Himself - Panelist (as Master Baden)
Andrew Breitbart ... Himself
Greg Gutfeld Greg Gutfeld ... Himself - Host
Bill Schulz Bill Schulz ... Himself - Panelist
Sherrod Small Sherrod Small ... Himself - Panelist
Andrea Tantaros Andrea Tantaros ... Herself - Panelist
Amy Winehouse ... Herself (archive footage)

Music Department 

Matthew de Luca ... composer: theme music
Neil de Luca ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed