Above Suspicion Poster


Episode List



3 Jan. 2011
Deadly Intent Part 1
In Mexico someone is having plastic surgery. On a London estate disgraced ex-cop Frank Brandon is found shot dead in a crack den and Anna,now an inspector,joins the hunt for the killer. Frank had a girl-friend but had recently married Julia Larson,a wealthy Danish woman for whom he has briefly worked as her chauffeur. She is evasive in interview and seemingly fearful. Evidence suggests that somebody was with Frank when he died and although only two bullets entered Frank residents heard three shots fired.Jeremy,an autistic youth,proves an enormous help as he has noted ...
4 Jan. 2011
Deadly Intent Part 2
Whilst Roache admits to shooting Frank in a panic he denies killing Danny. Middle-class drop-out and user Julian D'Anton's prints are on Danny's car though Langton considers him too small-time to be a murderer. From a photograph Anna identifies Julia's ex-husband Collingwood as an international criminal and asks Sam Power to contact the FBI for details of his crimes in America,though Julia denies all knowledge,even after her accountant,Rushton,is found dead. Anna and Langton visit Julia's homely sister Helga and her husband Damian,an Oxford professor,at their remote ...
5 Jan. 2011
Deadly Intent Part 3
Julia's husband Anthony Collingwood is an alternate identity for international drug dealer Alexander Fitzpatrick, who only seems to care about his son.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed