Primetime Emmy Awards 2009

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Dalton Delan (executive producer)
David S. Thompson (executive producer)
Michael M. Kaiser (executive producer)
Cappy McGarr (executive producer)
Mark Krantz (executive producer)
Bob Kaminsky (executive producer)
Peter Kaminsky (executive producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed