(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jan. 2009
Til Death Do Us Part
The 1988 shooting death of Russell Stager by his wife is examined, also the slaying of 20-year-old Jettis Holifield at an Alabama gas station.
21 Jan. 2009
In January 1990, Mike and Penny Moreau learn that their 21-year-old son, Tim, a college student living in Portland, OR, has vanished without a trace. Then when Pearl Bruns of Portland, ME turns up missing her daughter Elaine takes matters into her own hands.
21 Jun. 2009
Deadly Obsessions
In July 1996, Nancy Riggins, a cashier and mother of a ten year old daughter vanished from her suburban Baltimore neighborhood. Exhaustive searches for her yielded nothing. After five years of tireless efforts by Nancy's friends and family, it was finally revealed that her husband, Paul Stephen Riggins, Jr. (Steve) had a four year affair with his daughter's baby sitter and murdered his wife. It was not clear if murder resulted from his wife's discovery of the infidelity, or the crime was committed to clear the way to marry his mistress who was only fourteen years old ...
Secrets and Lies
The 1988 murder of 32-year-old Debi Whitlock in her Modesto, California, home is discussed.
Sherrie Gladden-Davis recounts the 1991 disappearance of her sister. Also, the 1995 shooting of 16-year-old Mikey Valadez at a busy San Antonio intersection is discussed.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed