The Ron James Show Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 3

16 Sep. 2011
Episode #3.1
Comedian Ron James kicks off Season 3 with his take on Obsessions & Hobbies. Civil War Re-enactors battle with a group of LARPers, a sports fan's obsession goes a little too far, Lil Ronnie gets a case of Lice and Ron pays tribute to the town of Kingston,Ontario.
23 Sep. 2011
Episode #3.2
Comedian Ron James talks Traditions and Superstitions. An annoying disciple interrupts The Last Supper, a 50/50 draw doesn't turn out quite as the winner expected, Lil Ronnie gets in trouble for passing notes in school, and Ron pays tribute to the birthplace of Canada - Charlottetown , PEI .
30 Sep. 2011
Episode #3.3
Comedian Ron James takes on our complex relationship with Animals. A documentary about the cattle industry puts a damper on a couple's romantic steak dinner, an unorthodox dog breeder gives strange new meaning to the term stud service and Lil Ronnie can't help digging to the bottom of the cereal box to get his prize. In this episode's Ode to the Road, Ron pays salty tribute to the seaside town of St. Andrew 's, New Brunswick and helps raise money to restore their lighthouse..
14 Oct. 2011
Math Problem
Class is in session when comedian Ron James takes on Education. A disaster specialist won't be able to keep two trains from crashing unless he can recall his Grade 9 math homework; a school principal considers reaping the rewards of a student's immoral but profitable science project; and L'il Ronnie goes for a joyride in Pa James' Shriner's car. In Ron's Ode to the Road, he visits Owen Sound.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed