Archer Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 10

29 May 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Bort the Garj
Archer and the crew of the Seamus wake up to the smell of shepherd's pie and see a business opportunity in their new guest.
5 Jun. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Happy Borthday
The crew provides entertainment for Bort while Barry-6 tries to crack Archer's safe.
12 Jun. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- The Leftovers
Pam's sandwich ruins everyone's dinner by releasing something deep inside of them.
19 Jun. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Dining with the Zarglorp
Deep in space, Archer and the crew encounter a terrifying cosmic beast; even deeper, they encounter a self-aggrandizing life coach.
26 Jun. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Mr. Deadly Goes to Town
Archer and the crew pick up a hitchhiker and try to convince him to turn his life around.
10 Jul. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Road Trip
Daydreams of an interstellar road trip turn into an existential nightmare.
17 Jul. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Space Pirates
A voyage home gets interrupted by an alien battle cruiser carrying precious cargo.
24 Jul. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Cubert
Archer is convinced a mysterious object is causing the crew to act strangely.
31 Jul. 2019
Archer: 1999 -- Robert De Niro
When a trial turns into a party, it can only mean that Barry-6 has returned.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed