Restrepo (2010) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Touch Me
Written by Günther
Performed by Günther
Stay Together for the Kids
Written by Blink-182
Performed by Blink-182
Never Forget Where I'm From
Written by Kekama Emmsley
Performed by Justin Young
Barroom Hero
Written by Dropkick Murphys
Performed by Dropkick Murphys
Izlel ye Delyo Haydutin
Written by Traditional
Performed by Valya Balkanska
Touch Me
Written by Jon Astrop
Performed by Günther & the Sunshine Girls

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed