Gary Tank Commander Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 3

24 Sep. 2012
Betta Shape Up
Gary faces up to some uncomfortable home truths after failing the annual fitness test.
1 Oct. 2012
Good Exercise
Gary is offered a new job by Captain Fanshaw during a competitive skills exercise.
8 Oct. 2012
Bad Cammy
Gary's rivalry with an old adversary threatens to get him kicked out of the army forever.
15 Oct. 2012
Big Cuts Are the Biggest
Gary shows an MP around after Sgt Thomson is injured, but fails to stick to the agenda.
22 Oct. 2012
Achtung Charlie
Gary's initial misgiving about Charlie's engagement recede when he is appointed best man.
29 Oct. 2012
Spooky Dooky
Gary's Halloween celebrations are overshadowed by a gypsy fortune-teller's ominous prediction.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed