La nuit des Césars (1976– )

35ème nuit des Césars 

The César is the national film prize of France.


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Gad Elmaleh ... Himself - Host
Valérie Lemercier ... Herself - Host
Marion Cotillard ... Herself - President
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Isabelle Adjani ... Herself - Winner
Armand Amar ... Himself - Winner
Sonia Amori Sonia Amori ... Herself
Jean-Hugues Anglade ... Himself - Nominee
Fanny Ardant ... Herself
Niels Arestrup ... Himself - Winner
Yann Arthus-Bertrand ... Himself
Alain Attal Alain Attal ... Himself
Yvan Attal ... Himself - Nominee
Jacques Audiard ... Himself - Winner
Firat Ayverdi Firat Ayverdi ... Himself - Nominee
Kévin Azaïs ... Himself


The César is the national film prize of France.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

27 February 2010 (France) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed