China, IL Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 2011
Rewind, Pause, Pay!
Ronald Reagan returns to China, IL to exact revenge on Steve, who years earlier impersonated the former president in a kid?s talent show on live
9 Oct. 2011
Dean vs. Mayor
After the Dean loses control of the school to his arch-rival, Steve, Pony & Baby Cakes must help him regain the physical and psychological strength to take it back.
16 Oct. 2011
Baby Boom
After a giant baby is born in the Super Science lab, obliterating the campus, the faculty is split between whether they should raise the monstrous infant or destroy it.
23 Oct. 2011
Coming Out of the Casket
Student registration for the History Department sinks to an all-time low after the death of Harold, one of the faculty's best professors.
30 Oct. 2011
Secret Society
Steve realizes life after tenure isn't as exciting as he suspected, and Pony finds out that the Dean has a secret that he'd do anything to keep hidden.
6 Nov. 2011
Prom Face/Off
Baby Cakes brings a date to the University's "Faculty Prom," which is held at the old, abandoned schoolhouse full of surprisingly vicious inhabitants.
26 Dec. 2011
Chinese New Year
When all of the students on campus fail their finals on Christmas, the professors must come up with a plan to re-teach them everything before New Year's, or risk losing their jobs.
19 Feb. 2012
After both Frank and Steve sustain life-threatening injuries during a wrestling match, Dr. Falgot performs surgery on them turning Frankensteve into a super brother.
26 Feb. 2012
The Dream Reamer
Baby Cakes' imaginary ex-best friend used to haunt Baby Cakes' dreams, but now with Facebook he's found a way of haunting his reality.
4 Mar. 2012
The Dean's List
Different departments on campus are selected for The Dean's List, an annual scavenger hunt that is much more dangerous than it sounds.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed