Secret Service Secrets Poster

Episode List


Season 1

29 Jan. 2012
The Home Front
Details the preparations the Secret Service needs to enforce on Inauguration Day in Washington a D.C. also known as "The Home Front" by the Secret Service for incoming President.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed