Lauren Poster

(2012– )

Episode List



13 Aug. 2012
The Report
Sergeant Lauren Weil must defend her report when Major Stone raises serious concerns.
15 Aug. 2012
The Third Man
Weil endures an uncomfortable interrogation while Stone gets disappointing news.
17 Aug. 2012
The Suck
After Lauren learns the fate of her case, she gains an unlikely ally.

 2012  2013  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed