Edge of America Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Jan. 2013
The Edge of Oklahoma
In Oklahoma, Geoff samples calf fries, a local delicacy, takes part in an old timey shootout and heads to a rattlesnake derby.
22 Jan. 2013
The Edge of Oregon
Heading to Tillamook County, Geoff takes part in the popular Pig 'N' Ford race, jousts on tall bikes in Portland and reaches new heights at the national tree climbing championships.
29 Jan. 2013
The Edge of Pennsylvania
Geoff rides in a demolition derby, throws on a kilt - and samples haggis - at the popular Celtic Fest and turns into a zombie for Pittsburgh's great gathering of the undead.
25 Feb. 2013
The Edge of Maine
Geoff heads to Eastport for the annual pirate fest, flies a sea plane in Greenville and throws on his flannel to join Timber Tina's popular lumberjack - and Jill - show.
12 Feb. 2013
The Edge of Florida
In Florida, Geoff tackles an alligator, scrambles from roller derby girls in Pensacola's version of "Running of the Bulls" and throws on a fin to understand life as a mermaid.
19 Feb. 2013
The Edge of Arkansas
Geoff "mugs" a cow as he tries his hand at wild cow milking, hops into a massive jeep to rock crawl and heads to Mountain View for music, beans and the annual outhouse race.
8 Mar. 2013
The Edge of Nevada
Geoff heads to Nevada, where he races in the desert with champion B.J. Baldwin, gets smashed at a flair bar tending competition and plays basketball in a bucket truck.
26 Feb. 2013
The Edge of Louisiana
In Louisiana, Geoff heads to the self-described frog capital of the world, crushes cars, and samples a local delicacy - turducken.
14 Mar. 2013
The Edge of Texas
Geoff heads to Texas, where he races his rental car and a lawnmower, plays unicycle football and hunts feral pigs from a helicopter.
14 Mar. 2013
The Edge of New York
Geoff plays old-time baseball, learns the ancient art of Bartitsu and jumps into a spaghetti wrestling ring at a giant motorcycle rally.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed