LI Divas Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Sep. 2013
Meet the Ladies
Meet the four fabulous ladies that make up the LI Divas. They got a lot a class, style, hair, and attitude.
10 Oct. 2013
Strong Sexy Singles
Paulette dives into the Internet dating pool.
20 Nov. 2013
Strong Sexy Singles: Part 2
Tiny Dancer 380 meets Bearded Bear 760.
20 Mar. 2014
Lesson in Class
Gina gives La-a a lesson in class on the court.
5 Jan. 2014
Discipline or Abuse?!
Is La-a's aggression problem simply discipline or is it abuse?.
8 Nov. 2014
Birthday Bash
After being let down by Z Paulette is feeling down in the dumps. The Girls decide to cheer her up with a surprise birthday bash.
28 Dec. 2014
Birthday Bash: Part 2
Paulette's birthday party takes a turn for the worst leaving all the girls in a panic. When all seems lost a surprise guest saves the day!
15 Apr. 2015
Candid Caldor
Introducing the fabulous Caldor Gianelli.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed