The Replacement Gods (Video 2012) Poster

(2012 Video)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Scott Mayer

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Scott Mayer ... (written by)


Ted Atwood Ted Atwood ... Narrator
Alessandro Bianchi Alessandro Bianchi ... Michael Shanks / Michael Fontaine (italian) (voice)
Shmuley Boteach Shmuley Boteach ... Himself - Radio Talk Show Host (archive footage) (as Rabbi Shmuley Boteach)
Michael L. Brown Michael L. Brown ... Himself - Fire School of Ministry (archive footage) (as Michael Brown Ph.D.)
Tim Callahan Tim Callahan ... Himself - Skeptic Magazine (archive footage)
Tracey-Anne Cooper Tracey-Anne Cooper ... Herself - St. John's University (archive footage)
Phil Cousineau Phil Cousineau ... Himself - Author, Once and Future Myths (archive footage)
Warren Ellis Warren Ellis ... Himself (archive footage)
Michael Fontaine Michael Fontaine ... Himself - Cornell University (archive footage)
Gordy Goudie Gordy Goudie ... Himself (archive footage)
Gary Habermas Gary Habermas ... Himself - Liberty University (archive footage) (as Gary Habermas Ph.D.)
Phil Jimenez Phil Jimenez ... Himself - Artist, The Invisibles (archive footage)
Geoff Johns ... Himself - Chief Creative Officer, DC Comics (archive footage)
Rich Johnston Rich Johnston ... Himself - Comics Journalist (archive footage)
Rebecca Kennedy Rebecca Kennedy ... Herself - Union College (archive footage)
Jack Kirby ... Himself (archive footage)
Jim Krueger Jim Krueger ... Himself - Co-Writer, Justice (archive footage)
Tom Mankiewicz ... Himself - Writer of 1978 Superman (archive footage)
Alan Moore ... Himself - Writer for DC Comics (archive footage)
Grant Morrison ... Himself - Writer (archive footage)
Liam Neeson ... Himself (archive footage)
Denny O'Neil ... Himself - Writer & Former Editor, DC Comics (archive footage) (as Dennis O'Neil)
Christopher Quevedo Christopher Quevedo ... Narrator (as Chris Quevedo)
Douglas Rushkoff Douglas Rushkoff ... Himself (archive footage)
Zecharia Sitchin ... Himself (archive footage)
Lee Strobel Lee Strobel ... Himself (archive footage)
Jill Thompson Jill Thompson ... Herself - Author, The Invisibles (archive footage)
Michael E. Uslan ... Himself - Filmmaker & Comic Book Historian (archive footage) (as Michael Uslan)
Mark Waid Mark Waid ... Himself - Writer & Former Editor, DC Comics (archive footage)
Gerard Way ... Himself - Musician, Comic Book Writer (archive footage)
J.H. Williams III J.H. Williams III ... Himself - Artist, Seven Soldiers (archive footage)
Douglas Wolk Douglas Wolk ... Himself - Author, Reading Comics (archive footage)
N.A. Yialelis N.A. Yialelis ... Narrator
George Zarkadakis George Zarkadakis ... Himself - Author, The Mystery of the Mind (archive footage)
Stewart Lee ... Himself (archive footage) (uncredited)
Tom Welling ... Himself (archive footage) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Brandon Mascarenas ... executive producer
Scott Mayer ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Thom Mayer ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Scott Mayer
Christopher Quevedo

Art Department 

Jeremy Flynn ... graphic design
Scott Nordstrum ... illustrator

Visual Effects by 

Christopher Quevedo ... technical director

Editorial Department 

Christopher Quevedo ... assistant writer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed