A Tribute to Arianna Huffington: Newhouse Mirror Awards (2009) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Stu Lisson


Tina Brown ... Herself
Graydon Carter ... Himself
Arianna Huffington ... Herself
Larry King ... Himself
Rachel Maddow ... Herself
Betsy Morgan Betsy Morgan ... Herself
Jon Stewart ... Himself

Produced by 

Stu Lisson ... producer

Cinematography by 

Bob Gerbin

Film Editing by 

Margaret Lynch

Camera and Electrical Department 

Gary Corrigan ... camera operator
Nick Giarrusso ... second assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed