Death Row Stories Poster

(2014– )

Episode List



9 Mar. 2014
Innocence and the Intern
The case of Edward Lee Elmore is recalled. Elmore was convicted in 1982 for sexually assaulting and murdering a woman in Greenwood, S.C., and was released from prison in 2012.
16 Mar. 2014
Ride to the Rescue
Examining the case of Gloria Killian, who was convicted of a 1981 murder and served more than 16 years in prison before being exonerated in 2002.
23 Mar. 2014
Blood & Water
The case of Joe D'Ambrosio, a Cleveland man sentenced to death for murder in 1989, and his decades long quest to prove his innocence.
30 Mar. 2014
Killer Cop
The case of James Duckett, who was convicted of the 1987 rape and murder of an 11-year--old girl, is examined.
5 Apr. 2014
Rough Justice in the Big Easy
Examining the case of John Thompson, who was convicted in 1985 for a murder he did not commit.
13 Jul. 2014
Kris Maharaj: Murder in Miami
The case of Kris Majaraj, convicted of the murders of Derrick Moo Young and Duane Moo Young in 1987, is examined. He was a millionaire businessman who moved from England to Florida.
20 Jul. 2014
Double Jeopardy
The story of Army soldier Timothy Hennis and the North Carolina stabbing deaths of a mother and her two girls is full of twists and turns.
27 Jul. 2014
Eye for an Eye
The case of Nathan Dunlap, who was sentenced to death for the 1993 murders of four people at a Chuck E. Cheese restaurant in Aurora, Colorado.

 2014  2015  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed