The American West Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Jun. 2016
America Divided
In order to ensure the survival of his family Jesse James forms a gang; Custer seeks glory in the Indian Wars; Crazy Horse fights against the U.S.
18 Jun. 2016
Two Front War
Jesse James targets the railroads. Custer is sent on a secret mission in Sioux Territory. Grant deals with growing unrest in the west and south.
25 Jun. 2016
Blood & Gold
Allen Pinkerton gets hired to bring Jesse James to justice; settlers descend upon Sioux land to mine gold; Grant tries to keep the peace.
2 Jul. 2016
Custer rides to a showdown at Little Big Horn with the Sioux; Jesse James hopes to make a big statement when he targets a bank in the northern territory.
9 Jul. 2016
Outlaw Rising
Billy the Kid is talented with a gun and uses it to get what he wants; Sitting Bull and Crazy Horse make an important decision; Wyatt Earp fights for what's right.
16 Jul. 2016
The Big Killing
Jesse James resurfaces after years in hiding; Billy the Kid avenges the death of his friend; Wyatt Earp questions his future as a man of the law.
23 Jul. 2016
Frontier Justice
Wyatt Earp heads to Tombstone; Billy the Kid and Pat Garrett's cat and mouse game reaches a climax; Sitting Bull is back in America.
30 Jul. 2016
The Last Vendetta
In this, the final of the mini-series, Sitting Bull is charged with starting a upheaval. Also, Wyatt Earp puts the law aside as he searches for justice and Jesse James is challenged by the Ford Brothers.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed